COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

CONTACT

CONTACT

For more information, to request a demonstrator vehicle or to arrange an appointment with one of our Fleet & Business Sales Managers, please contact our Business Centre as per the below.

CORPORATE SALES MANAGER:

BEAUTY LUTI

Corporate Sales Manager
South Africa & Sub-Sahara Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)12 450 4000
Email: bluti@jaguarlandrover.com

FLEET & BUSINESS CENTRES:

JAGUAR BEDFORDVIEW

Paul Rusteberg

Telephone: 011 621 6300
Email: paul.rusteberg@smhgroup.co.za

JAGUAR CENTURION

Tjaart Moolman

Telephone: 012 678 0044 or 083 678 0006
Email: tjaart@landrovercenturion.co.za

JAGUAR CONSTANTIABERG

Craig Freegard

Telephone: 021 710 0900 or 082 452 6275
Email: craigf@smg.co.za

JAGUAR MENLYN

Byron Hamman

Telephone: 012 369 2400
Email: byronh@cmh.co.za

JAGUAR N1 CITY

Heike Vermaak

Telephone: 021 595 7100 or 083 272 2777
Email: heikev@mcmotor.co.za

JAGUAR SANDTON

Leoni Rademan-Ludeke

Telephone: 011 548 0500 or 083 678 0022
Email: Leoni.Rademan-ludeke@smh-group.co.za

JAGUAR THE GLEN

Filipe Carvalhal

Telephone: 011 682 5400 or 082 761 3930
Email: filipe.carvalhal@smh-group.co.za

JAGUAR UMHLANGA

Trevor Clack
Brand Manager

Telephone: 031 571 2620 or 082 586 8428
Email: trevorc@cmh.co.za

© JAGUAR LAND ROVER LIMITED 2016

28 Victoria Link, Route 21 Corporate Park, Nellmapius Drive,
Irene X30, Centurion, Tshwane, Gauteng,
South Africa


Due to a change in the Value Added Tax (VAT) rate our website is currently undergoing maintenance. Please contact your nearest retailer for the latest Recommend Retail Price.
The fuel consumption figures provided are as a result of official manufacturer's tests in accordance with EU legislation.
A vehicle's actual fuel consumption may differ from that achieved in such tests and these figures are for comparative purposes only.
The information, specification, engines and colours on this website are based on European specification and may vary from market to market and are subject to change without notice. Some vehicles are shown with optional equipment that may not be available in all markets. Please contact your local retailer for local availability and prices.