Skip primary navigation

CONTACT

skip.tertiary.navigation

CONTACT

For more information, to request a demonstrator vehicle or to arrange an appointment with one of our Fleet & Business Sales Managers, please contact our Business Centre on

CORPORATE SALES MANAGER:

Beauty Luti

Corporate Sales Manager
South Africa & Sub-Sahara Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)12 450 4000
Email: bluti@jaguarlandrover.com

FLEET & BUSINESS CENTRES:

JAGUAR MENLYN   

Byron Hamman

Telephone: 012 369 2400
Email: byronh@cmh.co.za

JAGUAR CENTURION

Tjaart Moolman

Telephone: 012 678 0044 or 083 678 0006
Email: tjaart@landrovercenturion.co.za

JAGUAR SANDTON

Leoni Rademan-Ludeke

Telephone: 011 548 0500 or 083 678 0022
Email: Leoni.Rademan-ludeke@smh-group.co.za

JAGUAR BEDFORDVIEW

Paul Rusteberg

Telephone: 011 621 6300
Email: paul.rusteberg@smhgroup.co.za

JAGUAR THE GLEN

Filipe Carvalhal

Telephone: 011 682 5400 or 082 761 3930
Email: filipe.carvalhal@smh-group.co.za

JAGUAR UMHLANGA

Trevor Clack
Brand Manager

Telephone: 031 571 2620 or 082 586 8428
Email:trevorc@cmh.co.za

JAGUAR N1 CITY

Heike Vermaak

Telephone: 021 595 7100 or 083 272 2777
Email:heikev@mcmotor.co.za

JAGUAR CONSTANTIABERG

Craig Freegard

Telephone: 021 710 0900 or 082 452 6275
Email: craigf@smg.co.za