COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

FLEET BUSINESS CENTERS

Locate your nearest Jaguar Fleet & Business Specialist from our list of nationwide centres below.

GAUTENG

Centurion 90957
400 West Avenue, Centurion, 0157
Telephone: 012 678 0044
Name and E-mail: Tjaart Moolman tjaart@landrovercenturion.co.za

GAUTENG

Sandton
161 Rivonia Road, Sandton, 2146
Telephone: 011 548 0500
Name and Email: Gerhard Moolman, gerhard.moolman@smh-group.co.za

GAUTENG

Bedfordview 5034, 90961
48 Nicol Road, Bedfordview, 2007
Telephone: 011 621 6300
Name and Email: Doug Raats, doug.raats@smhgroup.co.za

GAUTENG

The Glen 5305, 90971
cnr Victoria & Comara Street, Oakdene, Johannesburg
Telephone: 011 682 5400
Name and Email: Filipe Carvalhal, filipe.carvalhal@smh-group.co.za

KZN

Umhlanga 5120 90958
6 Sunset Close, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga, 4319
Telephone: 031 571 2620
Name and Email: Trevor Clack, trevorc@cmh.co.za

WEST CAPE

N1 City 5810, 90983
Cnr Vaso Boulevard & Frans, Conradie Drive, Goodwood, 7463
Telephone: 021 595 7100
Name and Email: Heike Vermaak, heikev@mcmotor.co.za

WEST CAPE

Constantiaberg 5335, 90989
125 Main Road, Tokai
Telephone:  021 710 0900
Name and Email: Craig Freegard, craigf@smg.co.za

NORTH WEST

Rustenburg 5480
5 Howick Avenue, Waterfall Park, Rustenburg
Telephone: 014 597 6300
Name and Email: Stephen Lowe, stephen.lowe@supergrp.com

NORTH WEST

Potchefstroom 5128, 90977
66 Walter Sisulu Avenue, Potchefstroom, 2531
Telephone: '018 285 9000
Name and Email: Ferdi Joubert, ferdi.joubert@dalyauto.co.za

LIMPOPO

Polokwane 5771, 90969
64 Hans van Rensburg Street, Polokwane, 0699
Telephone: 015 291 9700
Name and Email: Fanus Jansen van Vuuren, f.jansenvanvuuren@mgmgroup.co.za

LIMPOPO

Mokopane 5761
105 Nelson Mandela Drive, Mokopane
Telephone: 015 409 1100
Name and Email: Benny Oosthuizen b.oosthuizen@mgmgroup.co.za

MPUMALANGA

Witbank 5135, 90965
15 Langa Crescent, Corridor Hill, Witbank, 1035
Telephone: 013 697 7600
Name and Email: Onnie Mosime, onnie.mosime@bwmr.co.za

MPUMALANGA

Nelspruit 5330, 90981
R40 Madiba Drive, Riverside Park, Nelspruit
Telephone: 013 760 1000
Name and Email: Wally Reynolds, wally.reynolds@supergrp.com

MPUMALANGA

Standerton 5814
17 Church Street, Standerton, 2430
Telephone: 017 712 1211

FREESTATE

Bloemfontein 5015, 90963
52 Zastron Street, Bloemfontein, 9301
Telephone: 051 403 4296
Name and Email: Basil van Straaten, bvanstraaten@imperialbloemfontein.co.za

NORTHERN CAPE

Upington 5800
58 Scott Street, Upington, 8800
Telephone: 054 332 3323
Name and Email: Denise Lonte-van Niekerk, denise@northwestern.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

Port Elizabeth 5400, 90960
cnr Willow Road & William, Moffet Express, Fairview, Port Elizabeth, 6070
Telephone: 041 399 1222
Name and Email: Dylan Wightman, dylan.wightman@jlrpe.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

East London 5154, 90976
95 Fitzpatrick Road, East London, 5201
Telephone: 043 704 4100
Name and Email: Sheldon Humphries, sheldon.humphries@ecmel.co.za

BOTSWANA

Gaborone 5562
*Maun 5588
*Francistown 5599
Plot 1280, Sandton, Luthuil Road, Old industrial site, Gaborone, Botswana
Telephone: 00267 391 2741
Name and Email: Camera Ntereke, camera@landrovergabs.co.bw

NAMIBIA

Windhoek 5440, 90967
444 Independence Avenue, Windhoek, Namibia
Telephone: 002 6461 292 4100
Name and Email: Dylan Kaye, dylan@novelmo.com.na

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

If you are a fleet customer looking to source vehicles in more than one market, you may benefit from a Jaguar and Land Rover International Sales Agreement, serviced by an International Key Account Manager, who will support your cross-border sourcing and aftersales requirements for both Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles.

Telephone: +44 (0) 1920 885126

Email: intsales@jaguar.com

SPECIALIST CUSTOMERS

We take pride in providing a broad range of vehicles and tailored services to embassies which meet the needs of embassy life. We also provide a mobility programme.

MOBILITY PROGRAMME

The prestige and quality of our cars combined with our unique Mobility Programme make Jaguar a natural fit for chauffeur businesses. Discover the benefits and typical contract hire costs.

EMBASSY SALES

With vehicles from across the Jaguar portfolio perfectly suited to embassy life, we build and distribute tailored fleets for governments around the world.

TWO ICONIC BRANDS

Comprising both the Jaguar and Land Rover ranges, our extensive portfolio can be easily managed under one convenient fleet agreement. Our wide selection of vehicles ensures we can meet the needs of all our customers, from the company car driver to fleet manager.

/
© JAGUAR LAND ROVER LIMITED 2019

28 Victoria Link, Route 21 Corporate Park, Nellmapius Drive,
Irene X30, Centurion, Tshwane, Gauteng,
South Africa


Due to a change in the Value Added Tax (VAT) rate our website is currently undergoing maintenance. Please contact your nearest retailer for the latest Recommend Retail Price.
The fuel consumption figures provided are as a result of official manufacturer's tests in accordance with EU legislation.
A vehicle's actual fuel consumption may differ from that achieved in such tests and these figures are for comparative purposes only.
The information, specification, engines and colours on this website are based on European specification and may vary from market to market and are subject to change without notice. Some vehicles are shown with optional equipment that may not be available in all markets. Please contact your local retailer for local availability and prices.